Common: Visit to purchase your copy of Black America Again. Check out Common’s longform video for “Black America Again” at

Wendy’s Giveaway USA: Visit Wendy’s Facebook page to enter for your chance to a trip to a great American city!

NO PURCHASE OR PAYMENT OF MONEY NECESSARY TO ENTER OR WIN. Wendy’s Giveaway USA Sweepstakes begins 12:00:00 a.m. PT on October 21, 2016 and ends 11:59:59 p.m. PT on November 13, 2016. Open to eligible legal residents of the 50 U.S./D.C., who are at least 18 years of age, or the age of majority in his/her jurisdiction of residence, at time of entry. Click on Official Rules for details on entry instructions, odds of winning, prize details, restrictions, etc. Odds of winning depend on number of eligible entries. Sponsor: Talk WW Production, Inc. (“Sponsor”), 221 W. 26th Street, New York, NY 10001.

Special thanks to Liberty Travel. Visit to plan your next vacation.

Source: Wendy

Wendy Williams HSN Collection and 7 For All Mankind

What Wendy’s Wearing:

• Dusty blue faux fur jacket with seams by Wendy Williams HSN Collection

• Dusty blue cold-shoulder sweater by Wendy Williams HSN Collection

• Blue “Reign” denim skinny jean by 7 For All Mankind

• Silver hoop earrings by Pure Collection

• Silver “Mona” cuff by Sinners & Saints

• Wendy’s own silver and gold watch by Cartier

• Wendy’s own diamond bracelets

• Silver on silver “1771” glasses by OGI Eyewear

• Dusted denim leather pump by Wendy Williams HSN Collection

• Dusted denim “Demi” wedge flats by Wendy Williams HSN Collection

Source: Wendy

New Music: Post Malone feat. Quavo – ‘Congratulations’

Post Malone is celebrating the upcoming release of his debut album Stoney with a new song, “Congratulations.”

Over a thumping instrumental, White Iverson sings about his rise, while Migos’ Quavo joins him on the come-up anthem.

“They said I would be nothing,” sings Malone. “Now they only say congratulations / Work so hard, forgot how to vacation / They ain’t ever had the dedication / People hatin’, said we’re changin’ / Look, we made it.”

Featuring appearances by Kehlani (“Feel”), 2 Chainz (“Money Made Me Do It”), and Justin Bieber (“Deja Vu”), Post is planning to release Stoney on Dec. 9. Pre-orders are available now on iTunes.

Listen to “Congratulations” and see the tracklisting below.

Stoney Tracklisting

1. “Broken Whiskey Glass”
2. “Big Lie”
3. “Deja Vu” (feat. Justin Bieber)
4. “No Option”
5. “Cold”
6. “White Iverson”
7. “I Fall Apart”
8. “Patient”
9. “Go Flex”
10. “Feel” (feat. Kehlani)
11. “Too Young”
12. “Congratulations” (feat. Quavo)
13. “Up There”
14. “Yours Truly, Austin Post”
15. “Leave”
16. “Hit This Hard”
17. “Money Made Me Do It” (feat. 2 Chainz)
18. “Feeling Whitney”


New Music: Bruno Mars – ‘Versace on the Floor’

Bruno Mars is back with a little more magic.

After turning up with his top 5 hit “24K Magic,” the hitmaking crooner smoothes things down with a new bedroom anthem, “Versace on the Floor.”

Over throwback sounds that call back to the late ’80s and early ’90s, Bruno sings about making love. “Let’s take our time tonight, girl,” he harmonizes. “Above us all the stars are watchin’ / There’s no place I’d rather be in this world / Your eyes are where I’m lost in.”

Mars spoke about the track in his Rolling Stone cover story, which refers to it as a “Boyz II Men-ish anthem.” While making it, he said: “At a certain point, I needed to stop telling you we’re gonna get down, and just get down.”

Get down to “Versace” and cop Bruno’s new album 24K Magic on Nov. 18.


Listen to Alicia Keys’ New Album ‘HERE’

Alicia Keys’ new album is HERE.

The New York songstress has unleashed her highly-anticipated sixth LP, which she handles mostly on her own with just one guest spot from A$AP Rocky on “Blended Family (What You Do for Love).”

HERE — which follows 2012’s Girl on Fire — is an ode to New York, something Keys explained during an appearance on “Today.”

“This album is so much about life, New York City, us as people, all the stories I saw growing up,” she explained. “It sounds like the New York that I know. It’s aggressive, it’s raw, it’s me being my most truthful…It is such powerful music. You are going to go crazy.”

Watch the prelude film The Gospel and stream HERE below.