Stevie J Sets the Record Straight

Stevie J tells us about his new VH1 reality show, Leave it to Stevie and sets the record straight about the status of his relationship with Joseline Hernandez.

Is he taking a paternity test? Is he fighting for custody if the child is his? Does he think Joseline will be an unfit mother?

Stevie sets the record straight.

Source: Wendy

The Lox Signs with Roc Nation, Announces New Album

The Lox meets The Roc.

The veteran Yonkers trio of Jadakiss, Styles P, and Sheek Louch has signed to Roc Nation and is readying the release of their forthcoming album, Filthy America… It’s Beautiful.

Due Dec. 16, the project is set to feature Mobb Deep, Fetty Wap, and Gucci Mane, as well as production from DJ Premier, Pete Rock, and more.

To prep for the album, the former Bad Boy and Ruff Ryder affiliates have already unleashed “Don’t You Cry” and “What Else You Need to Know.”

“Don’t You Cry” is a menacing cut that restates the group’s veteran status. “Old ni**a, new ni**a,” explains Sheek. “Anybody can get it.”

Meanwhile, “What Else You Need to Know” features stories from the group’s past. “Before taking rap serious, I had that work,” raps ‘Kiss. “Wrote a few songs for Diddy, yeah, I got jerked / Just a young kid, thinkin’ that life ain’t fair / But I was mad cool with Biggie so I ain’t care.”

Filthy America… It’s Beautiful is the crew’s first studio album since 2000’s We Are the Streets. It follows the group’s trio of Trinity EPs released in 2013 and 2014.

This year, The Lox released a slew of new music, including “Feel My Pain” with Rick Ross and “What Happens” with J-Doe. The group also toured North America with Diddy on his “Bad Boy Family Reunion Tour.”

Filthy America… It’s Beautiful Tracklisting

1. “Omen”
2. “Stupid Questions”
3. “What Else You Need to Know”
4. “The Family”
5. “The Agreement” feat. Fetty Wap & Dyce Payne
6. “Move Forward”
7. “Savior” feat. Dyce Payne
8. “Don’t You Cry”
9. “Hard Life” feat. Mobb Deep
10. “Filthy America”
11. “Bad Allegiance”
12. “Secure the Bag” feat. Gucci Mane & Infa-Red


New Music: Post Malone – ‘Leave’

A week before the release of his debut album Stoney, Post Malone has liberated another song. Following “Patient” is “Leave,” an emotional track about a past lover.

“She said love me so I loved her,” sings Posty. “You said leave me, so I left / Then I went to California / And I ain’t never coming back.”

The song is filled with heartbreak, eventually resulting in Malone’s cry of frustration: “This bitch is gonna drive me mad.”

Due Dec. 9, Stoney also features Pharrell, Kehlani, Quavo, and 2 Chainz. And Post is confident that the album will silence his haters.

“If you was hatin’, it’s gonna backfire,” he told Hot 97. “Because this album is super fire.”

Listen to “Leave” below.


Stevie J & Grace VanderWaal

Stevie J: Watch Leave it to Stevie on VH1 Monday, December 19th at 9/8c.

Grace VanderWaal: Download “Perfectly Imperfect” on

Christmas Lights, Etc.: Special thanks to Christmas Lights, Etc., for providing the holiday decorations for our set.

No matter how you like to celebrate, Christmas Lights, Etc. has something for everyone.

Visit and use promo code WENDYWILLIAMS15 to get 15% off your order of $75 or more now through December 13, 2016.

Source: Wendy